Hello world!

Welcome to WordPress.com. This is your first post. Edit or delete it and start blogging!

Well, I do believe I will edit it. : )

I have a blog of sorts on my CityMax site (which no one reads), and a blog on my MySpace site, which used to be read, but everyone has moved to Facebook. My posts get lost over there & I have no idea if anyone is reading or not.

So, time to consolidate. After doing a bit of research, I’ve decided WordPress is the best fit for me. As usual, my preferred names (even my real name) are already taken. Since some know me as Pegs & others know me as Katzencats, I figured combining the names would make the most sense & it would be unlikely it was already taken.

So, welcome to the latest incarnation of my Musings, I hope something here will spark conversation (even if you don’t agree with me).

About pegsiskatzencats

Middle aged cat lady, flaming liberal, gardener extrordinaire, I live for the Cubs, & HATE hot weather. Chicagoland native, I WILL RETURN!
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Hello world!

  1. Mr WordPress says:

    Hi, this is a comment.
    To delete a comment, just log in, and view the posts’ comments, there you will have the option to edit or delete them.

Leave a Reply

